FP Board of Directors

Krystle A. Birdsall, M.A.

Manager, Teacher Leadership Development - Teach For America, Greater Philadelphia Co-Founder, Senior Consultant & Strategist - Pivotal Paradigm Project

Anna Russo

Senior Regional Membership Manager, American Association for Justice

Matthew Davidoff

ESL Teacher at Holy Redeemer Chinese Catholic School, and A Freelance Educational Consultant

Carole Kraemer

Founder and Owner of Kraemer College Planning

Keisha Usher-Martin

Senior Contract and Project Manager at Conduent

F. Tighe Burns, Esq

Senior Litigation Attorney at Spear Wilderman, P.C

James R. Fridie III, Esq

Attorney Fridie Law Group LLC

Tomas C. Varela Jr., MPH

Immediate Past President, NExT Philadelphia

Board Meeting Dates:

  • Thursday, July 30, 2020
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020
  • Thursday, November 19,2020
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021

Contact Board